黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到太平 (Taiping)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex太平 (Taiping)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往太平的巴士服务

对于黄金坊的当地居民来说,从黄金坊到太平的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从黄金坊到太平的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从黄金坊到太平的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressBillion Stars Transtar Travel Pte Ltd  都是提供巴士服务从黄金坊到太平的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从黄金坊到太平。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到太平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到太平的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 40.00至新币 80.00之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从太平出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Taiping Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Golden Mile Complex to Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:30 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
Starmart Express 10:00 23:59 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 21:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 80.00

Golden Mile Complex to Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

633 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Taiping

Golden Mile Complex to Taiping Bus Guide

Taking Golden Mile Complex to Taiping bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Taiping from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Taiping

Starmart Express, Billion Stars and Transtar Travel Pte Ltd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Taiping. The total trips available for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Taiping is around 14. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Taiping depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Taiping is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 40.00 to S$ 80.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Taiping. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Taiping on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes