黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到勿边 (Gopeng)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex勿边 (Gopeng)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往勿边的巴士服务

对于黄金坊的当地居民来说,从黄金坊到勿边的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从黄金坊前往勿边。 您现可随时随地地查看从黄金坊到勿边的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从黄金坊到勿边的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到勿边的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland) The One Travel & Tours 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从黄金坊到勿边的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到勿边的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到勿边的巴士票价介于新币 35.00和新币 53.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到勿边的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黄金坊到勿边的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从勿边出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往勿边的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 21:15 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 53.00
The One Travel & Tours 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 51.50

Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

549 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng

Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Gopeng from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng

Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland) and The One Travel & Tours are few bus companies that provide bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng. In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng is charged reasonably from S$ 35.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Gopeng at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Gopeng


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Gopeng


Other Popular Bus Routes