勿边 (Gopeng)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要勿边 (Gopeng)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从勿边通往新加坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从勿边到新加坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从勿边到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从勿边到新加坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从勿边到新加坡的巴士服务

Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd Golden Coach Express  都是提供巴士服务从勿边到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从勿边到新加坡。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勿边到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

勿边到新加坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 60.00 零吉和新币 65.00之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勿边到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从勿边到新加坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从勿边出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往勿边的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gopeng to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gopeng to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gopeng to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Golden Coach Express 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 65.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 10:15 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Gopeng to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

539 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Gopeng to Singapore

Gopeng to Singapore Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Gopeng to Singapore. The availability of the bus service from Gopeng to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Gopeng to Singapore

Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Gopeng to Singapore. In total, Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd has up to 4 departure daily to Singapore from Gopeng. The earliest bus by Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd leaves at 10:15 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gopeng to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gopeng to Singapore is charged reasonably from RM 60.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gopeng to Singapore on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Gopeng to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Gopeng


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Gopeng


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes