黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到金宝 (Kampar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex金宝 (Kampar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往金宝的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从黄金坊到金宝的巴士服务。 从黄金坊到金宝的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从黄金坊到金宝的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland) The One Travel & Tours  都是提供巴士服务从黄金坊到金宝的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从黄金坊到金宝。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订黄金坊到金宝巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到金宝的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到金宝的巴士票价介于新币 35.00和新币 53.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到金宝的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从黄金坊到金宝的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从金宝出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往金宝的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Kampar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Kampar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Kampar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 09:45 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 53.00
The One Travel & Tours 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 51.50

Golden Mile Complex to Kampar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

537 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Kampar

Golden Mile Complex to Kampar Bus Guide

Taking Golden Mile Complex to Kampar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kampar from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. You can check Golden Mile Complex to Kampar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kampar

Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland) and The One Travel & Tours are few bus companies that provide bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Kampar. The total trips available for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kampar is around 8. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Golden Mile Complex to Kampar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kampar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Kampar is charged reasonably from S$ 35.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Kampar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Kampar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Kampar


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Kampar


Other Popular Bus Routes