黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往云顶高原的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从黄金坊到云顶高原的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从黄金坊前往云顶高原。 您现可随时随地地查看从黄金坊到云顶高原的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从黄金坊到云顶高原巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transtar Travel Pte LtdStarmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland) The One Travel & Tours  是几家提供从黄金坊到云顶高原巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从黄金坊到云顶高原的巴士总共约有 36 趟。 第一班从黄金坊到云顶高原的巴士将会在凌晨 6 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 7 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到云顶高原的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到云顶高原的巴士票价大约从新币 31.00起至新币 41.50之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到云顶高原的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黄金坊到云顶高原的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 06:00 23:46 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 07:00 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00
The One Travel & Tours 06:15 07:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 41.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 06:30 22:45 25 M T W T F S S  S$ 31.00

Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands Bus Trip Summary

Distance

414 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

36

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands

Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Genting Highlands from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands

Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland) and The One Travel & Tours are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands.  The total trips available for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands is around 36. You can catch the first bus at 6:00 AM. The last bus departs at 7:30 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands is charged reasonably from S$ 31.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Genting Highlands at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Other Popular Bus Routes