唐人街 (Chinatown)到云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要唐人街 (Chinatown)云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从唐人街通往云顶高原的巴士服务

对于唐人街的当地居民来说,从唐人街到云顶高原的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从唐人街到云顶高原也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从唐人街到云顶高原的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从唐人街到云顶高原的巴士营运公司

707 Inc 是提供从唐人街到云顶高原的热门巴士营运公司之一。 707 Inc  每天共提供多达 16 趟的班次从唐人街到云顶高原。 第一趟的巴士将由 707 Inc  所提供,其巴士将会凌晨 6 点 41 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从唐人街到云顶高原的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

唐人街到云顶高原的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 35.00之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从唐人街到云顶高原的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从唐人街到云顶高原的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从唐人街出发的热门巴士


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chinatown to Genting Highlands Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chinatown to Genting Highlands?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chinatown to Genting Highlands Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 06:41 22:30 16 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00

Chinatown to Genting Highlands Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,243 mi

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Chinatown to Genting Highlands

Chinatown to Genting Highlands Bus Guide

Bus from Chinatown to Genting Highlands is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Genting Highlands from Chinatown due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Chinatown to Genting Highlands

707 Inc is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Chinatown to Genting Highlands. In total, 707 Inc has up to 16 departure daily to Genting Highlands from Chinatown. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 6:41 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chinatown to Genting Highlands depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chinatown to Genting Highlands is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 35.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chinatown to Genting Highlands on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Chinatown to Genting Highlands at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Chinatown


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands



Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Other Popular Bus Routes