古来 (Kulai)到云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要古来 (Kulai)云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从古来通往云顶高原的巴士服务

对于古来的当地居民来说,从古来到云顶高原的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从古来到云顶高原也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从古来到云顶高原的巴士服务

707 Inc 是提供从古来到云顶高原的热门巴士营运公司之一。 707 Inc  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从古来到云顶高原。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在早上 9 点 31 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古来到云顶高原的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从古来到云顶高原的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 60.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古来到云顶高原的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从古来到云顶高原的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从古来出发的热门巴士


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


前往古来的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulai to Genting Highlands Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kulai to Genting Highlands?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kulai to Genting Highlands Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 09:15 09:31 3 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Kulai to Genting Highlands Bus Trip Summary

Distance

356 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kulai to Genting Highlands

Kulai to Genting Highlands Bus Guide

Bus from Kulai to Genting Highlands is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kulai to Genting Highlands is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kulai to Genting Highlands bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kulai to Genting Highlands

The bus services available to go from Kulai to Genting Highlands is run by 707 Inc707 Inc has in total up to 3 daily departures from Kulai to Genting Highlands. The first schedule offered by 707 Inc starts at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:31 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kulai to Genting Highlands bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kulai to Genting Highlands depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kulai to Genting Highlands is charged reasonably in a range of RM 60.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulai to Genting Highlands on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kulai to Genting Highlands at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kulai


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Kulai


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Other Popular Bus Routes