莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到古来 (Kulai)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往古来的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到古来的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从莎阿南前往古来。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从莎阿南到古来的巴士营运公司

Supernice Grassland City Holidays Express  都是提供巴士服务从莎阿南到古来的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从莎阿南到古来的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到古来的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

莎阿南到古来的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 35.00 零吉和马币 40.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到古来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到古来巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从古来出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往古来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Kulai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Kulai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
City Holidays Express 09:00 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Supernice Grassland 12:45 18:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Shah Alam to Kulai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

314 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Kulai

Shah Alam to Kulai Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Kulai is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to Kulai offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Shah Alam to Kulai

Supernice Grassland and City Holidays Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to Kulai. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Shah Alam to Kulai bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 6:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Kulai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Kulai is reasonably charged in a range of RM 35.00 to RM 40.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Kulai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Shah Alam to Kulai now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Kulai


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Kulai


Other Popular Bus Routes