太平 (Taiping)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从太平通往莎阿南的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从太平到莎阿南的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从太平到莎阿南也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从太平到莎阿南的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从太平到莎阿南的巴士服务

Starmart Express Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)  都是提供巴士服务从太平到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 每天从太平到莎阿南的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班从太平到莎阿南的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 3 点 35 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从太平到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从太平到莎阿南的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 30.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从太平到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从太平到莎阿南的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从太平出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taiping to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Taiping to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 10:00 15:35 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Starmart Express 10:00 23:15 9 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Taiping to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

271 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Taiping to Shah Alam

Taiping to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Taking Taiping to Shah Alam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Taiping to Shah Alam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Taiping to Shah Alam

There are few bus companies providing bus from Taiping to Shah Alam including Starmart Express and Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia). There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Taiping to Shah Alam bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 3:35 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taiping to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Taiping to Shah Alam is charged in a range of RM 30.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taiping to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Taiping


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes