云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)到太平 (Taiping)的巴士票


10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从云顶高原通往太平的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从云顶高原到太平的巴士服务。 从云顶高原到太平的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从云顶高原到太平的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从云顶高原到太平的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从云顶高原到太平的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart ExpressBeh Travel & Tours Sdn BhdShanhua Travel and Tours Sdn Bhd GJG Express Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从云顶高原到太平的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在下午 12 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 12 点 15 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从云顶高原到太平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从云顶高原到太平的巴士票价大约从马币 35.00 零吉起至马币 42.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从云顶高原到太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从云顶高原到太平巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


从太平出发的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Genting Highlands to Taiping Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Genting Highlands to Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Beh Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 12:30 16:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 12:15 12:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00
Shanhua Travel and Tours Sdn Bhd 14:00 15:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Starmart Express 16:30 16:31 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Genting Highlands to Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

253 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Genting Highlands to Taiping Bus Guide

Bus from Genting Highlands to Taiping is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Taiping from Genting Highlands due to its affordable price. You can check Genting Highlands to Taiping bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Genting Highlands to Taiping

Starmart Express, Beh Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd, Shanhua Travel and Tours Sdn Bhd and GJG Express Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Genting Highlands to Taiping. There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Genting Highlands to Taiping bus. You can catch the first bus at 12:15 PM. The last bus departs at 12:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Genting Highlands to Taiping bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Genting Highlands to Taiping depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Genting Highlands to Taiping is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00 to RM 42.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Genting Highlands to Taiping on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes