新山 (Johor Bahru)到云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往云顶高原的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新山到云顶高原是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新山到云顶高原也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新山到云顶高原的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从新山到云顶高原巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到云顶高原的巴士服务,其中包括 707 IncLA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent)  JB Transliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到云顶高原的巴士总共约有 24 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 6 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 8 点 46 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新山到云顶高原的巴士需要至少 5 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

新山到云顶高原的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 55.00 零吉和马币 60.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  从新山到云顶高原的巴士主要是从JB Merlin Tower启程,并在First World Hotel让乘客下车。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到云顶高原巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hours

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 08:15 08:46 13 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
JB Transliner 08:00 23:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent) 06:45 21:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Top Leisure Sdn Bhd 16:00 17:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Yellow Star Express 17:30 18:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands Bus Trip Summary

Distance

378 km

Avg Duration

6 hours

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

29

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands

Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands

Bus from Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands is one of the favourite routes for Malaysian locals because of the family oriented integrated resort with theme park and casino in Genting Highlands. Besides that, cooling weather is also one of the attractions for the crowd in Johor Bahru to take bus from Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands.

Bus Operators, Duration, Fare

Bus from Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands is the only direct transportation and the whole journey takes about 4.5 to 5 hours depending on traffic condition. The journey would have at least one washroom break for the passengers along the highway.

707 Bus, JB Transliner and Top Leisure are the operators providing the bus from Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands. 707-Inc only provides trips from Friday to Sunday. They among the most popular option on weekend because of their good reputation and quality bus service. The bus fare for bus from Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands is from RM 55.00.

Johor Bahru Boarding Points Selections

There are various boarding points in Johor Bahru for passengers to choose. Most popular boarding points are at Tun Aminah Bus Terminal and Johor Jaya Bus Terminal. Other boarding points available include Merlin Tower, Sri Putri and Taman Johor.

The bus from JB to Genting Highlands mostly will terminate at First World Hotel.

JB to Genting Bus Ticket Online

Having problem in getting your ticket at bus counter for bus from Johor Bahru to Genting Highlands? Now you can book your Johor Bahru to Genting bus ticket online at BusOnlineTicket.com in hassle-free style. Hassle-free and secure booking environment makes BusOnlineTicket.com to be the most popular online booking portal among the customer choice throughout these years.