新山 (Johor Bahru)到太平 (Taiping)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往太平的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到太平的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新山到太平也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从新山到太平的巴士服务

KPB EkspressStarmart ExpressSin Yong Express (KPB Express)JB Transliner Supernice Grassland  是几家提供从新山到太平巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到太平的巴士总共约有 59 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到太平的旅程时间大约需要 8 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新山到太平的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 35.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从太平出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Taiping Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:00 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Jadam Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
JB Transliner 08:45 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 22:00 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 71.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 10:30 22:10 2 M T W T F S S  RM 61.50
KPB Ekspress 09:00 22:30 17 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 10:00 22:45 12 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Starmart Express 10:00 23:46 15 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Supernice Grassland 10:00 23:20 4 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Yellow Star Express 21:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Johor Bahru to Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

600 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

11

Total Trip

64

Johor Bahru to Taiping Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Bahru to Taiping. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Taiping from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Taiping

KPB Ekspress, Starmart Express, Sin Yong Express (KPB Express), JB Transliner and Supernice Grassland are few bus companies that provide bus service from Johor Bahru to Taiping. There are in total up to 59 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Taiping bus. The first bus from Johor Bahru to Taiping departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Johor Bahru to Taiping takes up to 8 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Taiping is charged reasonably from RM 35.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Taiping on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes