新山 (Johor Bahru)到Bota的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)Bota巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往 Bota 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到 Bota 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往 Bota 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从新山到 Bota 的巴士服务

Sin Yong Express  是唯一一家提供从新山到 Bota 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 6 趟从新山到 Bota 的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 35 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到 Bota 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到 Bota 的巴士票价介于马币 65.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到 Bota 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到 Bota 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往 Bota 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Bota Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Bota Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 08:45 22:35 6 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Johor Bahru to Bota Bus Trip Summary

Distance

552 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Bota

Johor Bahru to Bota Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Bota is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bota from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Bota

The bus services available to go from Johor Bahru to Bota is run by Sin Yong ExpressSin Yong Express has in total up to 6 daily departures from Johor Bahru to Bota. The first schedule offered by Sin Yong Express starts at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:35 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to Bota depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Bota is charged in a range of RM 65.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Bota. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Bota on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Bota at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru



Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Bota


Other Popular Bus Routes