曼绒 (Manjung)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要曼绒 (Manjung)新山 (Johor Bahru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从曼绒通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从曼绒到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从曼绒到新山也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从曼绒到新山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从曼绒到新山的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从曼绒到新山的巴士服务,其中包括 Arwana ExpressMaju Express Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从曼绒到新山的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班从曼绒到新山的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从曼绒到新山的巴士需要大约 8 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从曼绒到新山的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 60.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从曼绒到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从曼绒到新山巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Manjung to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Manjung to Johor Bahru?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Manjung to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 08:45 21:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Maju Express 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 61.40
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 09:30 21:30 0 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00

Manjung to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

585 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Manjung to Johor Bahru

Manjung to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Manjung to Johor Bahru. The availability of the bus service from Manjung to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Manjung to Johor Bahru

There are few bus companies providing bus from Manjung to Johor Bahru including Arwana Express, Maju Express and Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd. There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Manjung to Johor Bahru bus. The first bus from Manjung to Johor Bahru departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Manjung to Johor Bahru bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Manjung to Johor Bahru takes about 8 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Manjung to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably in a range of RM 60.00 to RM 85.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Manjung to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Manjung to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Manjung


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes