曼绒 (Manjung)到樟仑 (Changloon)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从曼绒通往樟仑的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从曼绒到樟仑的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从曼绒前往樟仑。 您现可随时随地地查看从曼绒到樟仑的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从曼绒到樟仑的巴士服务

从曼绒到樟仑的巴士服务是由Kesatuan Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 5 趟从曼绒到樟仑的巴士由Kesatuan Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Kesatuan Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点 40 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 20 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

曼绒到樟仑的巴士需要至少 4 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从曼绒到樟仑的巴士票价大约从马币 43.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从曼绒到樟仑的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从曼绒到樟仑的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Manjung to Changloon Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Manjung to Changloon Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 07:40 22:20 5 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 12:15 12:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Manjung to Changloon Bus Trip Summary

Distance

272 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Manjung to Changloon

Manjung to Changloon Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Manjung to Changloon. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Manjung to Changloon is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Manjung to Changloon

Kesatuan Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Manjung to Changloon. They have up to 5 daily departures from Manjung to Changloon. The first schedule offered by Kesatuan Express starts at 7:40 AM and the last bus departs at 10:20 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Manjung to Changloon bus takes approximately 4 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Manjung to Changloon is reasonably charged in a range of RM 43.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Manjung to Changloon on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus to Manjung


Popular Bus to Changloon


Other Popular Bus Routes