曼绒 (Manjung)到瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从曼绒通往瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

对于曼绒的当地居民来说,从曼绒到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从曼绒前往瓜拉玻璃市。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从曼绒到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士营运公司

Kesatuan Express Arwana Express  都是提供巴士服务从曼绒到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从曼绒到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 40 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 5 点 15 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订曼绒到瓜拉玻璃市巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

曼绒到瓜拉玻璃市所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 59 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从曼绒到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价大约从马币 37.00 零吉起至马币 37.10 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从曼绒到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从曼绒到瓜拉玻璃市巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Manjung to Kuala Perlis Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Manjung to Kuala Perlis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:15 17:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.10
Kesatuan Express 07:40 22:20 4 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00

Manjung to Kuala Perlis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

298 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Manjung to Kuala Perlis

Manjung to Kuala Perlis Bus Guide

Bus from Manjung to Kuala Perlis is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Perlis from Manjung due to its affordable price. You can check Manjung to Kuala Perlis bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Manjung to Kuala Perlis

Kesatuan Express and Arwana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Manjung to Kuala Perlis.  There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Manjung to Kuala Perlis bus. You can catch the first bus at 7:40 AM. The last bus departs at 5:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Manjung to Kuala Perlis bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Manjung to Kuala Perlis takes up to 3 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Manjung to Kuala Perlis is reasonably charged in a range of RM 37.00 to RM 37.10 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Manjung to Kuala Perlis on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Manjung to Kuala Perlis now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Manjung


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Other Popular Bus Routes