莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从莎阿南到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从莎阿南到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从莎阿南到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

Intercity CoachEra Mesra (Klang)Sani ExpressCity Holidays Express Prisma Express  都是提供巴士服务从莎阿南到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从莎阿南到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士总共约有 23 趟。 第一班从莎阿南到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士需要大约 7 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从莎阿南到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价介于马币 53.90 零吉和马币 60.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
City Holidays Express 09:30 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Cosmic Express 21:25 21:25 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
D Amour Enterprise 10:15 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
DSM Bersatu Enterprise 10:45 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Era Mesra (Klang) 10:15 23:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Hee Enterprise 23:45 23:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Intercity Coach 11:45 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Jasmine Express 23:59 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Maraliner 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.90
Masa Kini Resources 10:00 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Prisma Express 09:25 22:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Quickliner 18:30 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Sani Express 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.00
Suasana Holiday Express 08:45 21:35 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

500 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

14

Total Trip

27

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis

Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis

Intercity Coach, Quickliner, Era Mesra (Klang), City Holidays Express and DSM Bersatu Enterprise are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis. In total, there are up to 26 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:45 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis usually takes about 7 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis is charged in a range of RM 53.90 to RM 60.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Kuala Perlis on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Other Popular Bus Routes