斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从斯里依斯干达通往瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从斯里依斯干达到瓜拉玻璃市是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从斯里依斯干达到瓜拉玻璃市也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从斯里依斯干达到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从斯里依斯干达到瓜拉玻璃市巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从斯里依斯干达到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务是由Kesatuan Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 5 趟从斯里依斯干达到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士由Kesatuan Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订斯里依斯干达到瓜拉玻璃市巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

斯里依斯干达到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士需要至少 5 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从斯里依斯干达到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 37.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从斯里依斯干达到瓜拉玻璃市巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to Kuala Perlis Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seri Iskandar to Kuala Perlis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 07:30 23:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00

Seri Iskandar to Kuala Perlis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

325 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Perlis

Seri Iskandar to Kuala Perlis Bus Guide

Bus from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Perlis is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Perlis from Seri Iskandar due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Perlis

Kesatuan Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Perlis. In total, Kesatuan Express has up to 5 departure daily to Kuala Perlis from Seri Iskandar. The earliest bus by Kesatuan Express leaves at 7:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:05 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Perlis takes about 5 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Perlis costs around RM 37.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to Kuala Perlis on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Other Popular Bus Routes