瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)到Hentian Duta的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉玻璃市通往 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉玻璃市到 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务。 从瓜拉玻璃市到 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从瓜拉玻璃市到 Hentian Duta 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Cosmic ExpressSri Maju Express (Kangar)MaralinerIntercity Coach Transnasional  是几家提供从瓜拉玻璃市到 Hentian Duta 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 38 趟巴士班次从瓜拉玻璃市到 Hentian Duta 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

瓜拉玻璃市到 Hentian Duta 所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 15 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从瓜拉玻璃市到 Hentian Duta 的巴士票价介于马币 47.00 零吉和马币 50.10 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉玻璃市到 Hentian Duta 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉玻璃市到 Hentian Duta 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


从 Hentian Duta 出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


前往 Hentian Duta 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alisan Golden Coach 11:45 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Cosmic Express 09:00 22:05 10 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Hee Enterprise 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Intercity Coach 12:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Jasmine Express 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Maraliner 09:15 22:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 47.10
Prisma Express 10:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Quickliner 08:00 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sani Express 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 09:30 22:45 9 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Suasana Holiday Express 08:45 20:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta Bus Trip Summary

Distance

474 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs

No.of Operator

11

Total Trip

42

Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta including Cosmic Express, Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Maraliner, Quickliner and Transnasional. There are in total up to 42 bus trips available for Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta bus. The first bus from Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta takes about 7 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta is charged reasonably from RM 47.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Perlis to Hentian Duta at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus from Hentian Duta


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Hentian Duta


Other Popular Bus Routes