加影 (Kajang)到瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要加影 (Kajang)瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从加影通往瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加影到瓜拉玻璃市也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从加影到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士营运公司

MaralinerIntercity CoachCosmic ExpressSani Express Suasana Holiday Express  都是提供巴士服务从加影到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 16 趟巴士班次从加影到瓜拉玻璃市。 第一班从加影到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士需要大约 7 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从加影到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 52.00 零吉至马币 59.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,加影到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从加影到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Kuala Perlis Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kajang to Kuala Perlis?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kajang to Kuala Perlis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 09:15 22:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 59.00
Intercity Coach 08:00 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.90
Maraliner 09:45 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Sani Express 09:00 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.00
Suasana Holiday Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Kajang to Kuala Perlis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

515 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

16

Kajang to Kuala Perlis Bus Guide

Bus from Kajang to Kuala Perlis is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kajang to Kuala Perlis is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kajang to Kuala Perlis

Maraliner, Cosmic Express, Intercity Coach, Sani Express and Suasana Holiday Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Kuala Perlis. The total trips available for bus from Kajang to Kuala Perlis is around 16. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kajang to Kuala Perlis takes about 7 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kajang to Kuala Perlis is charged reasonably in a range of RM 52.00 to RM 59.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kajang to Kuala Perlis. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Kuala Perlis on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Kuala Perlis now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Other Popular Bus Routes