日里 (Jeli)到瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从日里到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务。 从日里到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从日里到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从日里到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express  是几家提供从日里到瓜拉玻璃市巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从日里到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 11 点 40 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到瓜拉玻璃市的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日里到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价介于马币 47.00 零吉和马币 47.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,日里到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从日里到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Kuala Perlis Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Kuala Perlis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 23:00 23:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.20
Perdana Express 11:40 23:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Sani Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Jeli to Kuala Perlis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

325 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Kuala Perlis

Jeli to Kuala Perlis Bus Guide

Bus from Jeli to Kuala Perlis is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Jeli to Kuala Perlis offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jeli to Kuala Perlis

There are few bus companies providing bus from Jeli to Kuala Perlis including Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express. The total trips available for bus from Jeli to Kuala Perlis is around 9. You can catch the first bus at 11:40 AM. The last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Kuala Perlis depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Kuala Perlis is charged reasonably from RM 47.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Kuala Perlis on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Jeli to Kuala Perlis at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Other Popular Bus Routes