日里 (Jeli)到曼绒 (Manjung)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往曼绒的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从日里到曼绒的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从日里到曼绒也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从日里到曼绒的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从日里到曼绒的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从日里到曼绒的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 11 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到曼绒的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

日里到曼绒的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 44.20 零吉和马币 47.50 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到曼绒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从日里到曼绒的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Manjung Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Manjung Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 23:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 11:40 23:55 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50

Jeli to Manjung Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Manjung

Jeli to Manjung Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jeli to Manjung. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Jeli to Manjung is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Jeli to Manjung bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jeli to Manjung

There are few bus companies providing bus from Jeli to Manjung including Konsortium E-Mutiara, Perdana Express and Transnasional. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Jeli to Manjung bus. You can catch the first bus at 11:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Manjung depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Manjung is charged reasonably in a range of RM 44.20 to RM 47.50. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Manjung on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Jeli to Manjung at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Manjung


Other Popular Bus Routes