双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从双溪大年通往日里的巴士服务

对于双溪大年的当地居民来说,从双溪大年到日里的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从双溪大年到日里的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从双溪大年到日里的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express  是几家提供从双溪大年到日里巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从双溪大年到日里。 第一班从双溪大年到日里的巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 11 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订双溪大年到日里巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从双溪大年到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

双溪大年到日里的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 32.50 零吉和马币 33.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,双溪大年到日里的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从双溪大年到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从双溪大年到日里的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Petani to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sungai Petani to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 11:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 32.90
Perdana Express 11:15 23:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 32.50
Sani Express 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00

Sungai Petani to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

216 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Sungai Petani to Jeli

Sungai Petani to Jeli Bus Guide

Taking Sungai Petani to Jeli bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sungai Petani to Jeli is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Sungai Petani to Jeli bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Sungai Petani to Jeli

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Sungai Petani to Jeli. The total trips available for bus from Sungai Petani to Jeli is around 9. The first bus from Sungai Petani to Jeli departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sungai Petani to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sungai Petani to Jeli is charged in a range of RM 32.50 to RM 33.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Petani to Jeli on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes