红土坎 (Lumut)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从红土坎通往日里的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从红土坎到日里的巴士服务。 从红土坎到日里的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从红土坎到日里的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从红土坎到日里的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从红土坎到日里的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班从红土坎到日里的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订红土坎到日里巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从红土坎到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从红土坎到日里的巴士票价介于马币 47.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从红土坎到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从红土坎到日里的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lumut to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Lumut to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 08:30 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50

Lumut to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Lumut to Jeli

Lumut to Jeli Bus Guide

Taking Lumut to Jeli bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jeli from Lumut due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Lumut to Jeli

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Lumut to Jeli.  In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Lumut to Jeli bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Lumut to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Lumut to Jeli is charged reasonably from RM 47.50. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Lumut to Jeli on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Lumut to Jeli at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Lumut


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes