红土坎 (Lumut)到亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从红土坎通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

对于红土坎的当地居民来说,从红土坎到亚罗士打的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从红土坎到亚罗士打的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从红土坎到亚罗士打的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从红土坎到亚罗士打的巴士服务

Kesatuan Express Arwana Express  是几家提供从红土坎到亚罗士打巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从红土坎到亚罗士打。 第一班从红土坎到亚罗士打的巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在傍晚 5 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从红土坎到亚罗士打的巴士服务所需时间约为 4 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从红土坎到亚罗士打的巴士票价大约从马币 31.80 零吉起至马币 34.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从红土坎到亚罗士打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从红土坎到亚罗士打的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lumut to Alor Setar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Lumut to Alor Setar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:00 17:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.30
Kesatuan Express 07:30 22:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 31.80

Lumut to Alor Setar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

264 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Lumut to Alor Setar

Lumut to Alor Setar Bus Guide

Taking Lumut to Alor Setar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Lumut to Alor Setar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Lumut to Alor Setar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Lumut to Alor Setar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Lumut to Alor Setar including Kesatuan Express and Arwana Express. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Lumut to Alor Setar bus. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Lumut to Alor Setar bus takes approximately 4 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Lumut to Alor Setar is charged in a range of RM 31.80 to RM 34.30 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Lumut to Alor Setar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Lumut to Alor Setar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Lumut


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Other Popular Bus Routes