红土坎 (Lumut)到Hentian Duta的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从红土坎通往 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从红土坎到 Hentian Duta 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从红土坎到 Hentian Duta 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从红土坎到 Hentian Duta 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从红土坎到 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务是由Arwana Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 13 趟从红土坎到 Hentian Duta 的巴士由Arwana Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 8 点。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从红土坎到 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务所需时间约为 4 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从红土坎到 Hentian Duta 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 27.10 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从红土坎到 Hentian Duta 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


从 Hentian Duta 出发的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


前往 Hentian Duta 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lumut to Hentian Duta Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Lumut to Hentian Duta Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 08:00 20:00 13 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10
Starmart Express 07:00 18:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 27.50

Lumut to Hentian Duta Bus Trip Summary

Distance

225 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Lumut to Hentian Duta

Lumut to Hentian Duta Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Lumut to Hentian Duta. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Lumut to Hentian Duta is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Lumut to Hentian Duta

Arwana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Lumut to Hentian Duta. In total, Arwana Express has up to 13 departure daily to Hentian Duta from Lumut. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Lumut to Hentian Duta takes about 4 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Lumut to Hentian Duta is charged reasonably from RM 27.10. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Lumut to Hentian Duta on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Lumut to Hentian Duta now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus from Hentian Duta


Popular Bus to Lumut


Popular Bus to Hentian Duta


Other Popular Bus Routes