日里 (Jeli)到日得拉 (Jitra)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往日得拉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从日里到日得拉的巴士服务。 从日里到日得拉的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从日里到日得拉的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express  是几家提供从日里到日得拉巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从日里到日得拉的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 第一班从日里到日得拉的巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到日得拉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

日里到日得拉的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 43.50 零吉和马币 44.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到日得拉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从日里到日得拉的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Jitra Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Jitra Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:00 23:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 43.90
Perdana Express 11:40 23:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Sani Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Jeli to Jitra Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Jitra

Jeli to Jitra Bus Guide

Taking Jeli to Jitra bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jitra from Jeli due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jeli to Jitra

There are few bus companies providing bus from Jeli to Jitra including Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Jeli to Jitra bus. The first bus departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Jitra depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Jitra is charged reasonably in a range of RM 43.50 to RM 44.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Jitra on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jeli to Jitra now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Jitra


Other Popular Bus Routes