北海 (Butterworth)到日得拉 (Jitra)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往日得拉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从北海到日得拉的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从北海到日得拉也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从北海到日得拉的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从北海到日得拉的巴士服务

从北海到日得拉的巴士服务是由Kesatuan Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从北海到日得拉的巴士由Kesatuan Express 所提供。 Kesatuan Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 11 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订北海到日得拉巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到日得拉所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 1 小时。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

北海到日得拉的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 19.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到日得拉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Jitra Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Jitra Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alisan Golden Coach 13:45 13:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Kesatuan Express 11:15 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00

Butterworth to Jitra Bus Trip Summary

Distance

432 mi

Avg Duration

1 hr 40 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Jitra

Butterworth to Jitra Bus Guide

Taking Butterworth to Jitra bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jitra from Butterworth due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Butterworth to Jitra

Kesatuan Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Butterworth to Jitra. Kesatuan Express has in total up to 4 daily departures from Butterworth to Jitra. The first schedule offered by Kesatuan Express starts at 11:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Butterworth to Jitra takes about 1 hour 45 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Butterworth to Jitra costs around RM 19.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Jitra on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Jitra


Other Popular Bus Routes