日得拉 (Jitra)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 hr 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日得拉通往布城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从日得拉到布城的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从日得拉前往布城。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从日得拉到布城的巴士服务

MaralinerJasmine ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraTrans MVS Express Sdn Bhd Mayang Sari Express  都是提供巴士服务从日得拉到布城的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 17 趟巴士班次从日得拉到布城。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 50 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 12 点 15 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日得拉到布城的巴士服务所需时间约为 6 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从日得拉到布城的巴士票价大约从马币 49.30 零吉起至马币 61.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日得拉到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从日得拉到布城的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jitra to Putrajaya Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hr 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jitra to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:45 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Hee Enterprise 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Jasmine Express 11:15 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:50 21:50 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.30
Maraliner 10:15 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Mayang Sari Express 16:00 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Suasana Holiday Express 12:15 12:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd 12:00 12:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00

Jitra to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

6 hr 40 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Jitra to Putrajaya

Jitra to Putrajaya Bus Guide

Bus from Jitra to Putrajaya is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Putrajaya from Jitra due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Jitra to Putrajaya

There are few bus companies providing bus from Jitra to Putrajaya including Maraliner, Jasmine Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Mayang Sari Express and Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd. There are in total up to 17 bus trips available for Jitra to Putrajaya bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:50 AM. The last bus departs at 12:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Jitra to Putrajaya usually takes about 6 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Jitra to Putrajaya is charged in a range of RM 49.30 to RM 61.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jitra to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jitra to Putrajaya now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Jitra


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes