日得拉 (Jitra)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日得拉通往日里的巴士服务

对于日得拉的当地居民来说,从日得拉到日里的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从日得拉前往日里。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从日得拉到日里的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express  都是提供巴士服务从日得拉到日里的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从日得拉到日里的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 第一班从日得拉到日里的巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 15 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日得拉到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从日得拉到日里的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 43.50 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日得拉到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从日得拉到日里的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jitra to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jitra to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:15 21:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 43.90
Perdana Express 09:30 21:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Sani Express 09:15 09:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Jitra to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Jitra to Jeli

Jitra to Jeli Bus Guide

Bus from Jitra to Jeli is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jeli from Jitra due to its affordable price. You can check Jitra to Jeli bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Jitra to Jeli

There are few bus companies providing bus from Jitra to Jeli including Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Jitra to Jeli bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 AM. The last bus departs at 9:15 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jitra to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Jitra to Jeli costs around RM 43.50 to RM 44.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Jitra to Jeli. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jitra to Jeli on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jitra to Jeli now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Jitra


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes