日里 (Jeli)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往北海的巴士服务

对于日里的当地居民来说,从日里到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从日里到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从日里到北海的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从日里到北海的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Alya Express  是几家提供从日里到北海巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从日里到北海的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 第一班从日里到北海的巴士将会在早上 11 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

日里到北海的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 38.00 零吉和马币 38.40 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从日里到北海的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Butterworth Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 23:25 23:35 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:15 23:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 11:40 23:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Jeli to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Butterworth

Jeli to Butterworth Bus Guide

Bus from Jeli to Butterworth is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Jeli to Butterworth offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Jeli to Butterworth

There are few bus companies providing bus from Jeli to Butterworth including Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Alya Express. In total, there are up to 13 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 11:15 AM. The last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Butterworth depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Butterworth is charged reasonably from RM 38.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Butterworth on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes