居林 (Kulim)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从居林通往日里的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从居林到日里是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从居林到日里的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从居林到日里巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从居林到日里的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Alya Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从居林到日里的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 第一班从居林到日里的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从居林到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从居林到日里的巴士票价介于马币 38.00 零吉和马币 38.40 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居林到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从居林出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulim to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kulim to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 22:45 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Hee Enterprise 22:45 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:30 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 10:45 22:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Kulim to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

222 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Kulim to Jeli

Kulim to Jeli Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kulim to Jeli. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kulim to Jeli is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kulim to Jeli

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Alya Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kulim to Jeli. The total trips available for bus from Kulim to Jeli is around 13. The first bus from Kulim to Jeli departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kulim to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kulim to Jeli is charged reasonably from RM 38.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulim to Jeli on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Kulim


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes