居林 (Kulim)到吉隆坡中央车站(KL Sentral)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从居林通往吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从居林到吉隆坡中央车站(KL是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从居林前往吉隆坡中央车站(KL。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从居林到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士营运公司

Hee EnterpriseKPB ExpressPluslinerPersada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  Economy Express  是几家提供从居林到吉隆坡中央车站(KL巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 18 趟巴士班次从居林到吉隆坡中央车站(KL。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 4 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从居林到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

居林到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 32.50 零吉和马币 40.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,居林到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居林到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从居林到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从居林出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡中央车站(KL出发的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡中央车站(KL的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulim to Kl Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kulim to KL Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 32.50
Economy Express 23:45 23:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Golden Silk Holidays 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Hee Enterprise 13:30 23:55 6 M T W T F S S  RM 39.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
KPB Express 10:30 23:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Naik Selalu Express 18:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Plusliner 09:30 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 36.90
Seasons Express (Penang Sentral) 09:00 10:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Starmart Express 08:30 18:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Yellow Star Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Kulim to KL Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

339 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

12

Total Trip

30

Popular Bus Company from Kulim to KL Sentral

Kulim to KL Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Kulim to KL Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kulim to KL Sentral is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kulim to KL Sentral

Hee Enterprise, KPB Express, Plusliner, Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) and Economy Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kulim to KL Sentral. In total, there are up to 18 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kulim to KL Sentral departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 4:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kulim to KL Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kulim to KL Sentral is charged reasonably in a range of RM 32.50 to RM 40.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulim to KL Sentral on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kulim to KL Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus from KL Sentral


Popular Bus to Kulim


Popular Bus to KL Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes