樟仑 (Changloon)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从樟仑通往日里的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从樟仑到日里是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从樟仑到日里也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从樟仑到日里的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从樟仑到日里的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express  是几家提供从樟仑到日里巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从樟仑到日里的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班从樟仑到日里的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 8 点 45 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从樟仑到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

樟仑到日里的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 43.50 零吉和马币 44.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从樟仑到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从樟仑到日里的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Changloon to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Changloon to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:45 21:20 4 M T W T F S S  RM 43.90
Perdana Express 09:00 21:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Sani Express 08:45 08:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Changloon to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

299 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Changloon to Jeli

Changloon to Jeli Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Changloon to Jeli. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jeli from Changloon due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Changloon to Jeli

There are few bus companies providing bus from Changloon to Jeli including Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express. In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:45 AM. The last bus departs at 8:45 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Changloon to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Changloon to Jeli is charged in a range of RM 43.50 to RM 44.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Changloon to Jeli on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Changloon to Jeli at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Changloon


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes