永平 (Yong Peng)到樟仑 (Changloon)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 13 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要永平 (Yong Peng)樟仑 (Changloon)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从永平通往樟仑的巴士服务

对于永平的当地居民来说,从永平到樟仑的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从永平到樟仑也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从永平到樟仑的巴士服务

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 是提供从永平到樟仑的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从永平到樟仑的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)  所提供,其巴士将会傍晚 6 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 20 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从永平到樟仑的巴士服务所需时间约为 13 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从永平到樟仑的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 83.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,永平到樟仑的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从永平到樟仑的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从永平到樟仑的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从永平出发的热门巴士


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Yong Peng to Changloon Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 13 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Yong Peng to Changloon?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Yong Peng to Changloon Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express (JB) 19:00 19:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 18:30 20:20 4 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00

Yong Peng to Changloon Bus Trip Summary

Distance

701 km

Avg Duration

13 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Yong Peng to Changloon

Yong Peng to Changloon Bus Guide

Bus from Yong Peng to Changloon is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Yong Peng to Changloon is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Yong Peng to Changloon

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Yong Peng to Changloon. Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) has in total up to 4 daily departures from Yong Peng to Changloon. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 6:30 PM and the latest bus departs at 8:20 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Yong Peng to Changloon bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Yong Peng to Changloon usually takes about 13 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Yong Peng to Changloon is charged reasonably from RM 83.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Yong Peng to Changloon on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Yong Peng to Changloon now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Changloon


Other Popular Bus Routes