永平 (Yong Peng)到黑木山 (Bukit Kayu Hitam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 11 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要永平 (Yong Peng)黑木山 (Bukit Kayu Hitam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从永平通往黑木山的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从永平到黑木山的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从永平到黑木山也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从永平到黑木山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从永平到黑木山的巴士服务

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) Cepat Express  是几家提供从永平到黑木山巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从永平到黑木山的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于傍晚 6 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 20 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

永平到黑木山的巴士需要至少 11 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从永平到黑木山的巴士票价介于马币 75.00 零吉和马币 83.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从永平到黑木山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从永平出发的热门巴士


从黑木山出发的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


前往黑木山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 11 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 20:00 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Kesatuan Express (JB) 19:00 19:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 18:30 20:20 4 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00

Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

709 km

Avg Duration

11 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam

Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bukit Kayu Hitam from Yong Peng due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) and Cepat Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam.  The total trips available for bus from Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam is around 5. You can catch the first bus at 6:30 PM. The last bus departs at 8:20 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam bus takes approximately 11 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam is charged reasonably from RM 75.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Yong Peng to Bukit Kayu Hitam on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Bukit Kayu Hitam


Other Popular Bus Routes