永平 (Yong Peng)到亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要永平 (Yong Peng)亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从永平通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从永平到亚罗士打的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从永平前往亚罗士打。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从永平到亚罗士打的巴士营运公司

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) Cepat Express  都是提供巴士服务从永平到亚罗士打的巴士营运公司。 每天从永平到亚罗士打的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在傍晚 6 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 20 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从永平到亚罗士打的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从永平到亚罗士打的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 70.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,永平到亚罗士打的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从永平到亚罗士打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从永平到亚罗士打巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从永平出发的热门巴士


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Yong Peng to Alor Setar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Yong Peng to Alor Setar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Yong Peng to Alor Setar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 20:00 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Kesatuan Express (JB) 19:00 19:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 18:30 20:20 4 M T W T F S S  RM 78.00

Yong Peng to Alor Setar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

671 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Yong Peng to Alor Setar

Yong Peng to Alor Setar Bus Guide

Taking Yong Peng to Alor Setar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Alor Setar from Yong Peng due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Yong Peng to Alor Setar

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) and Cepat Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Yong Peng to Alor Setar. There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Yong Peng to Alor Setar bus. The first bus departs at 6:30 PM and the last bus departs at 8:20 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Yong Peng to Alor Setar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Yong Peng to Alor Setar costs around RM 70.00 to RM 78.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Yong Peng to Alor Setar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Yong Peng to Alor Setar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Other Popular Bus Routes