马六甲 (Malacca)到亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 hr 17 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马六甲到亚罗士打是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马六甲前往亚罗士打。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从马六甲到亚罗士打的巴士营运公司

Intercity CoachTransnasionalMega Star Transportation (Kejora Express)Cepat Express City Holidays Express  都是提供巴士服务从马六甲到亚罗士打的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 19 趟巴士班次从马六甲到亚罗士打。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

马六甲到亚罗士打所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 8 小时 30 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从马六甲到亚罗士打的巴士票价大约从马币 55.00 零吉起至马币 60.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到亚罗士打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从马六甲到亚罗士打的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Alor Setar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hr 17 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Alor Setar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 11:30 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 56.30
City Holidays Express 10:15 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 56.00
Intercity Coach 09:00 21:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Kesatuan Express 20:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 57.00
KPB Express 14:30 14:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) 10:15 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Supernice Grassland 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Malacca to Alor Setar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

591 km

Avg Duration

8 hr 17 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Alor Setar

Malacca to Alor Setar Bus Guide

Taking Malacca to Alor Setar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Malacca to Alor Setar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Malacca to Alor Setar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Malacca to Alor Setar including Transnasional, Intercity Coach, Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) and Cepat Express. There are in total up to 25 bus trips available for Malacca to Alor Setar bus. The first bus from Malacca to Alor Setar departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Malacca to Alor Setar usually takes about 8 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Malacca to Alor Setar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 55.00 to RM 60.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Alor Setar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Other Popular Bus Routes