马六甲 (Malacca)到Muadzam Shah的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马六甲到 Muadzam Shah 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从马六甲到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从马六甲到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从马六甲到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士营运公司

MaralinerKonsortium E-Mutiara Cepat Express  都是提供巴士服务从马六甲到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士营运公司。 每天从马六甲到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班从马六甲到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马六甲到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务所需时间约为 3 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从马六甲到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士票价大约从马币 14.60 零吉起至马币 17.70 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马六甲到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从 Muadzam Shah 出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往 Muadzam Shah 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Muadzam Shah Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Muadzam Shah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 17.70
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:00 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 16.00
Maraliner 09:30 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 14.60

Malacca to Muadzam Shah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

173 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Muadzam Shah

Malacca to Muadzam Shah Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Malacca to Muadzam Shah. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Muadzam Shah from Malacca due to its affordable price. You can check Malacca to Muadzam Shah bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Malacca to Muadzam Shah

There are few bus companies providing bus from Malacca to Muadzam Shah including Maraliner, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Cepat Express. The total trips available for bus from Malacca to Muadzam Shah is around 6. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Malacca to Muadzam Shah bus takes approximately 3 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Malacca to Muadzam Shah is charged reasonably in a range of RM 14.60 to RM 17.70. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Muadzam Shah on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Malacca to Muadzam Shah now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Muadzam Shah


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Muadzam Shah


Other Popular Bus Routes