光大 (Komtar)到马六甲 (Malacca)的巴士票


10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Komtar 通往马六甲的巴士服务

对于 Komtar 的当地居民来说,从 Komtar 到马六甲的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从 Komtar 到马六甲也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从 Komtar 到马六甲的巴士营运公司

Billion Star (Penang)  KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)  是几家提供从 Komtar 到马六甲巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 19 趟巴士班次从 Komtar 到马六甲。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 14 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到马六甲的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

 Komtar 到马六甲的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 47.50 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间, Komtar 到马六甲的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到马六甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Komtar 到马六甲的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to Malacca Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Komtar to Malacca Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 08:14 22:45 17 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Billion Stars 08:15 21:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 09:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
KPB Express 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Komtar to Malacca Bus Trip Summary

Distance

507 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

25

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Malacca

Komtar to Malacca Bus Guide

Bus from Komtar to Malacca is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Komtar to Malacca is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Komtar to Malacca

There are few bus companies providing bus from Komtar to Malacca including Billion Star (Penang) and KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti). There are in total up to 19 bus trips available for Komtar to Malacca bus. The first bus departs at 8:14 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Malacca depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Komtar to Malacca costs around RM 47.50 to RM 50.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Malacca on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Komtar to Malacca at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Malacca


Other Popular Bus Routes