马六甲 (Malacca)到Tuta的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要马六甲 (Malacca)Tuta巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从马六甲通往 Tuta 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从马六甲到 Tuta 的巴士服务。 从马六甲到 Tuta 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从马六甲到 Tuta 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从马六甲到 Tuta 的巴士营运公司

从马六甲到 Tuta 的巴士服务是由Causeway Link Express 所提供的。 Causeway Link Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从马六甲到 Tuta 。 Causeway Link Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在傍晚 6 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马六甲到 Tuta 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马六甲到 Tuta 的巴士票价大约从马币 21.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到 Tuta 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马六甲到 Tuta 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从 Tuta 出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往 Tuta 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Tuta Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Malacca to Tuta?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Malacca to Tuta Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Causeway Link Express 08:30 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 21.00

Malacca to Tuta Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Tuta

Malacca to Tuta Bus Guide

Bus from Malacca to Tuta is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Malacca to Tuta offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Malacca to Tuta

Causeway Link Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Malacca to Tuta. Causeway Link Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Malacca to Tuta. The first schedule offered by Causeway Link Express starts at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Malacca to Tuta depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Malacca to Tuta is charged reasonably from RM 21.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Malacca to Tuta. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Tuta on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Malacca to Tuta now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Tuta


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Tuta


Other Popular Bus Routes