第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)到马六甲 (Malacca)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从第一世界酒店通往马六甲的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从第一世界酒店到马六甲的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从第一世界酒店到马六甲也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从第一世界酒店到马六甲巴士服务的巴士营运公司

707 Inc  是唯一一家提供从第一世界酒店到马六甲的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 8 趟从第一世界酒店到马六甲的巴士服务。 707 Inc 提供从第一世界酒店到马六甲的巴士服务,第一班巴士于下午 3 点 15 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订第一世界酒店到马六甲巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从第一世界酒店到马六甲的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从第一世界酒店到马六甲的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 20.00起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从第一世界酒店到马六甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从第一世界酒店出发的热门巴士


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往第一世界酒店的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

First World Hotel to Malacca Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


First World Hotel to Malacca Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 15:15 15:15 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00

First World Hotel to Malacca Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from First World Hotel to Malacca

First World Hotel to Malacca Bus Guide

Taking First World Hotel to Malacca bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from First World Hotel to Malacca offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check First World Hotel to Malacca bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from First World Hotel to Malacca

707 Inc is the popular bus operator providing bus service from First World Hotel to Malacca. 707 Inc has in total up to 8 daily departures from First World Hotel to Malacca. The earliest bus by 707 Inc leaves at 3:15 PM while the latest bus leaves at 3:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from First World Hotel to Malacca depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from First World Hotel to Malacca is charged in a range of S$ 20.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from First World Hotel to Malacca on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from First World Hotel to Malacca at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from First World Hotel


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus to First World Hotel


Popular Bus to Malacca


Other Popular Bus Routes