第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从第一世界酒店通往新加坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从第一世界酒店到新加坡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从第一世界酒店前往新加坡。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从第一世界酒店到新加坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

707 IncWTS Travel & Tours Pte LtdThe One Travel & ToursTranstar Travel Pte Ltd KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd  都是提供巴士服务从第一世界酒店到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从第一世界酒店到新加坡的巴士总共约有 106 趟。 第一班从第一世界酒店到新加坡的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 11 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从第一世界酒店到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从第一世界酒店到新加坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 16.00至新币 59.00之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从第一世界酒店到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从第一世界酒店出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往第一世界酒店的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

First World Hotel to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from First World Hotel to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

First World Hotel to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 10:00 15:00 70 M T W T F S S  S$ 16.00
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 14:30 14:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 18.00
LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent) 14:30 14:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 11:30 15:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
The One Travel & Tours 11:30 15:30 12 M T W T F S S  S$ 26.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 11:45 11:45 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 59.00
WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 12:30 15:00 16 M T W T F S S  S$ 32.00

First World Hotel to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

401 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

106

Popular Bus Company from First World Hotel to Singapore

First World Hotel to Singapore Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from First World Hotel to Singapore. The availability of the bus service from First World Hotel to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from First World Hotel to Singapore

707 Inc, WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd, The One Travel & Tours, LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent) and Super Nice Express (Grassland) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from First World Hotel to Singapore.  The total trips available for bus from First World Hotel to Singapore is around 104. The first bus from First World Hotel to Singapore departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:45 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from First World Hotel to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from First World Hotel to Singapore is charged reasonably from S$ 16.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from First World Hotel to Singapore on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from First World Hotel to Singapore now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from First World Hotel


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to First World Hotel


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes