裕廊东 (Jurong East)到第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要裕廊东 (Jurong East)第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从裕廊东通往第一世界酒店的巴士服务

对于裕廊东的当地居民来说,从裕廊东到第一世界酒店的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从裕廊东前往第一世界酒店。 您现可随时随地地查看从裕廊东到第一世界酒店的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从裕廊东到第一世界酒店巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transtar Travel Pte Ltd707 Inc The One Travel & Tours  都是提供巴士服务从裕廊东到第一世界酒店的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从裕廊东到第一世界酒店的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 6 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 7 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从裕廊东到第一世界酒店的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从裕廊东到第一世界酒店的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 31.50起。 在节日期间,裕廊东到第一世界酒店的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从裕廊东到第一世界酒店的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从裕廊东到第一世界酒店巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从裕廊东出发的热门巴士


从第一世界酒店出发的热门巴士


前往裕廊东的热门巴士


前往第一世界酒店的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jurong East to First World Hotel Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Jurong East to First World Hotel?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Jurong East to First World Hotel Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 06:51 08:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
The One Travel & Tours 06:30 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 31.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 07:00 07:00 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00

Jurong East to First World Hotel Bus Trip Summary

Distance

405 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Jurong East to First World Hotel

Jurong East to First World Hotel Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jurong East to First World Hotel. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to First World Hotel from Jurong East due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Jurong East to First World Hotel

Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, 707 Inc and The One Travel & Tours are few bus companies that provide bus service from Jurong East to First World Hotel. There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Jurong East to First World Hotel bus. You can catch the first bus at 6:30 AM. The last bus departs at 7:00 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jurong East to First World Hotel depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jurong East to First World Hotel is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 31.50 to S$ 35.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jurong East to First World Hotel on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Jurong East


Popular Bus from First World Hotel


Popular Bus to Jurong East


Popular Bus to First World Hotel


Other Popular Bus Routes