淡滨尼 (Tampines)到第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要淡滨尼 (Tampines)第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从淡滨尼通往第一世界酒店的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从淡滨尼到第一世界酒店的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从淡滨尼到第一世界酒店也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从淡滨尼到第一世界酒店的巴士营运公司

Transtar Travel Pte LtdThe One Travel & Tours WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd  是几家提供从淡滨尼到第一世界酒店巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从淡滨尼到第一世界酒店的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 5 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在凌晨 5 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从淡滨尼到第一世界酒店的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从淡滨尼到第一世界酒店的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 33.00至新币 48.00之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从淡滨尼到第一世界酒店的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从淡滨尼到第一世界酒店的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从淡滨尼出发的热门巴士


从第一世界酒店出发的热门巴士


前往第一世界酒店的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tampines to First World Hotel Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tampines to First World Hotel?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tampines to First World Hotel Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
The One Travel & Tours 05:45 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 05:45 21:45 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00
WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 05:45 05:45 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 48.00

Tampines to First World Hotel Bus Trip Summary

Distance

419 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Tampines to First World Hotel

Tampines to First World Hotel Bus Guide

Taking Tampines to First World Hotel bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tampines to First World Hotel is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tampines to First World Hotel

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tampines to First World Hotel including Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, The One Travel & Tours and WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd. In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Tampines to First World Hotel departs at 5:45 AM and the last bus departs at 5:45 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tampines to First World Hotel depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Tampines to First World Hotel costs around S$ 33.00 to S$ 48.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tampines to First World Hotel on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tampines to First World Hotel at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Tampines


Popular Bus from First World Hotel



Popular Bus to First World Hotel


Other Popular Bus Routes