第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)到槟城 (Penang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)槟城 (Penang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从第一世界酒店通往槟城的巴士服务

对于第一世界酒店的当地居民来说,从第一世界酒店到槟城的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从第一世界酒店前往槟城。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从第一世界酒店到槟城的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从第一世界酒店到槟城的巴士服务,其中包括 Joo Seng Travel GJG Express Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 16 趟巴士班次从第一世界酒店到槟城。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 11 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 12 点 15 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从第一世界酒店到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

第一世界酒店到槟城的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.00 零吉和马币 42.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从第一世界酒店到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从第一世界酒店到槟城巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从第一世界酒店出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往第一世界酒店的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

First World Hotel to Penang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


First World Hotel to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 12:15 12:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Joo Seng Travel 11:00 16:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

First World Hotel to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

342 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from First World Hotel to Penang

First World Hotel to Penang Bus Guide

Taking First World Hotel to Penang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang from First World Hotel due to its affordable price. You can check First World Hotel to Penang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from First World Hotel to Penang

There are few bus companies providing bus from First World Hotel to Penang including Joo Seng Travel and GJG Express Sdn Bhd. The total trips available for bus from First World Hotel to Penang is around 16. The first bus departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 12:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from First World Hotel to Penang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from First World Hotel to Penang is charged reasonably from RM 40.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from First World Hotel to Penang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from First World Hotel to Penang on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from First World Hotel to Penang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from First World Hotel


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus to First World Hotel


Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes