新山 (Johor Bahru)到第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往第一世界酒店的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到第一世界酒店的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往第一世界酒店。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新山到第一世界酒店巴士服务的巴士营运公司

707 Inc 和 LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent)  是几家提供从新山到第一世界酒店巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 15 趟巴士班次从新山到第一世界酒店。 第一班从新山到第一世界酒店的巴士将会在凌晨 6 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 8 点 46 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到第一世界酒店的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到第一世界酒店的巴士票价介于马币 55.00 零吉和马币 60.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,新山到第一世界酒店的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到第一世界酒店的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从第一世界酒店出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往第一世界酒店的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to First World Hotel Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to First World Hotel Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 08:15 08:46 9 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent) 06:45 21:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Top Leisure Sdn Bhd 16:00 17:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Johor Bahru to First World Hotel Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to First World Hotel

  • 707 Inc
  • LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent)
  • Top Leisure Sdn Bhd

Johor Bahru to First World Hotel Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Bahru to First World Hotel. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to First World Hotel from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. You can check Johor Bahru to First World Hotel bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to First World Hotel

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Bahru to First World Hotel including 707 Inc and LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent). The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to First World Hotel is around 15. The first bus departs at 6:45 AM and the last bus departs at 8:46 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to First World Hotel depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to First World Hotel is reasonably charged in a range of RM 55.00 to RM 60.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to First World Hotel. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to First World Hotel on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from First World Hotel


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to First World Hotel


Other Popular Bus Routes