新山 (Johor Bahru)到UMP Gambang的巴士票


10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新山到马来西亚彭亨大学也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新山到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从新山到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务

LA Holidays  是唯一一家提供从新山到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士营运公司。 LA Holidays  每天共提供多达 6 趟的班次从新山到马来西亚彭亨大学。 LA Holidays  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 59 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到马来西亚彭亨大学的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士票价介于马币 33.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从马来西亚彭亨大学出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往马来西亚彭亨大学的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 08:30 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00

Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang

Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang

LA Holidays is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang. In total, LA Holidays has up to 6 departure daily to UMP Gambang from Johor Bahru. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:59 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang is charged in a range of RM 33.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to UMP Gambang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from UMP Gambang


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to UMP Gambang


Other Popular Bus Routes