斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到UMP Gambang的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从斯里依斯干达通往马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从斯里依斯干达到马来西亚彭亨大学是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从斯里依斯干达到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从斯里依斯干达到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士服务

Kesatuan Express  是唯一一家提供从斯里依斯干达到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士营运公司。 Kesatuan Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从斯里依斯干达到马来西亚彭亨大学。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 58 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从斯里依斯干达到马来西亚彭亨大学的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从斯里依斯干达到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 52.80 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从斯里依斯干达到马来西亚彭亨大学的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从马来西亚彭亨大学出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往马来西亚彭亨大学的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 08:30 22:58 3 M T W T F S S  RM 52.80

Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

422 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang

Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang Bus Guide

Bus from Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang

Kesatuan Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang. They have up to 3 daily departures from Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:58 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 52.80. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seri Iskandar to UMP Gambang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from UMP Gambang


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to UMP Gambang


Other Popular Bus Routes