斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从斯里依斯干达通往北海的巴士服务

对于斯里依斯干达的当地居民来说,从斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从斯里依斯干达到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Kesatuan Express 是提供从斯里依斯干达到北海的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 6 趟从斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士由Kesatuan Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从斯里依斯干达到北海的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 23.10 零吉起。 在节日期间,斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seri Iskandar to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 07:30 23:05 6 M T W T F S S  RM 23.10

Seri Iskandar to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

2 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to Butterworth

Seri Iskandar to Butterworth Bus Guide

Taking Seri Iskandar to Butterworth bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Seri Iskandar to Butterworth offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Seri Iskandar to Butterworth

Kesatuan Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Seri Iskandar to Butterworth. In total, Kesatuan Express has up to 6 departure daily to Butterworth from Seri Iskandar. The earliest bus by Kesatuan Express leaves at 7:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:05 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Seri Iskandar to Butterworth takes about 2 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Seri Iskandar to Butterworth is charged reasonably from RM 23.10. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Seri Iskandar to Butterworth. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to Butterworth on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seri Iskandar to Butterworth now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes